1. Our loan system upgrade is now complete. Thank you for your patience as we work through final verifications and processes. Click here for updates. 

2. Digital Banking is now live. For resources and guides please click here. 

Batesburg Branch

Counties Served:
  • Lexington County (SC)
  • Newberry County (SC)
  • Saluda County (SC)
Physical Address:

109 East Church Street
Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070

Mailing Address

PO Box 2607
Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29070-2607


Contact your local, trusted financial partner in the land, farm, and home buying process.