Stockholders: Have a voice in your cooperative! Election ballots were mailed on 9/7. Make sure to return your pre-addressed ballot or vote online before October 5. 

Learn More

Carrollton Branch

Counties Served:
  • Carroll County (GA)
  • Douglas County (GA)
  • Haralson County (GA)
  • Heard County (GA)
Physical Address:

2520 Hwy 27 South
Carrollton, GA 30117

Mailing Address

PO Box 38
Carrollton, GA 30112-0038


Contact your local, trusted financial partner in the land, farm, and home buying process.