AgSouth Farm Credit and Carolina Farm Credit have announced their intent to merge.

Read Here

Griffin Branch

Counties Served:
  • Clayton County (GA)
  • Fayette County (GA)
  • Henry County (GA)
  • Pike County (GA)
  • Spalding County (GA)
Physical Address:

1298 Enterprise Way
Griffin, GA 30224

Mailing Address

PO Box 1089
Griffin, GA 30224-1089


Contact your local, trusted financial partner in the land, farm, and home buying process.