1. Our loan system upgrade is now complete. Thank you for your patience as we work through final verifications and processes. Click here for updates. 

2. Digital Banking is now live. For resources and guides please click here. 

Jefferson Branch

Counties Served:
  • Ashe County (NC)
  • Avery County (NC)
  • Watauga County (NC)
Physical Address:

545 E. Main St
Jefferson, NC 28640


Contact your local, trusted financial partner in the land, farm, and home buying process.