AgSouth Farm Credit and Carolina Farm Credit have announced their intent to merge.

Read Here

Madison Branch

Counties Served:
  • DeKalb County (GA)
  • Fulton County (GA)
  • Greene County (GA)
  • Gwinnett County (GA)
  • Jasper County (GA)
  • Morgan County (GA)
  • Newton County (GA)
  • Oconee County (GA)
  • Putnam County (GA)
  • Rockdale County (GA)
  • Walton County (GA)
Physical Address:

1691 Lions Club Road
Madison, GA 30650

Mailing Address

PO Box 111
Madison, GA 30650-0111


Contact your local, trusted financial partner in the land, farm, and home buying process.