1. Our loan system upgrade is now complete. Thank you for your patience as we work through final verifications and processes. Click here for updates. 

2. Digital Banking is now live. For resources and guides please click here. 

Murphy Branch

Counties Served:
  • Cherokee County (NC)
  • Clay County (NC)
  • Graham County (NC)
  • Macon County (NC)
  • Swain County (NC)
Physical Address:

105 Hiwassee St
Murphy, NC 28906


Contact your local, trusted financial partner in the land, farm, and home buying process.